I’m a January guy I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet Joker shirt

Buy here: I’m a January guy I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet Joker shirt

Regardless of what happens in the movie, I want the I’m a January guy I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet Joker shirt film to end with Joker somehow exposed to chemicals and, instead of being a classic supervisor like we all know and love, get destroyed. cancel. When Arthur Fleck dies and is covered in toxic chemicals, he is immortal as a legendary figure in the criminal world; All city scum and folk will say that the Joker was born that day, how an ordinary man is transformed by toxic chemicals to become a demon.

Source: birthdayshirtsidea.com
See more: I’m a January guy I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet Joker shirt (gametrendshirts)

Bạn nghĩ gì về bài viết này?

Tạo trang giống vầy với WordPress.com
Tham gia